Přihlašovací jméno: Heslo:
Registrace nového uživatele
Často kladené otázky
Původní FAQ záznamy
Často kladené otázky - Games - All games - I have received a message that my game was deleted. How can it happen?

3.1.1) I have received a message that my game was deleted. How can it happen?

Paying members have a right to delete a game if no more than 2 moves were performed. This function was created to solve situations when a player accepts a game invitation by a mistake and realizes that he actually didn't want to play with the given parameters. Only normal games (which do not belong to any tournament, team match, stairs etc.) can be deleted in this way. This action does not affect any ratings.
Datum a čas
Přátelé on-line
Oblíbené kluby
Společenstva
Tip dne
Copyright © 2002 - 2017 Filip Rachůnek, všechna práva vyhrazena.
Zpět na vrchol